SUPER 7
....statistics on Canada's Super 7 Lottery by Super7stats.com

HOW TO PLAY
SUPER 7

Getting Your Numbers

Super 7 is played across Canada in all Provinces and Territories.
Pick up a ticket at any lottery retailer (some Provinces allow playing on-line) and select SEVEN numbers from 1 to 47.
If you don't want to pick your own numbers, you can have the terminal computer (Quick Pick) choose your numbers.
You can also buy tickets in advance -- up to 10 consecutive draws.
Tickets cost $2 for THREE 7 number combinations.

The Draw

Every Friday evening, SEVEN numbers plus ONE BONUS number are drawn.
Draws take place at approximately:
10 p.m. Atlantic time
9 p.m. Eastern time
8 p.m. Central time
7 p.m. Mountain time
6 p.m. Pacific time (7 p.m. Pacific time - available at this time in B.C.).
Prizes must be claimed within 12 months of the draw.
Prizes can only be redeemed in the Province that the ticket was purchased.

Jackpots

Jackpots start at $2.5 million and are carried over until won.
If there is more than one winner, the Jackpot is shared.
The chances of winning are 1:62,891,499 per selection, which means that your three selections have three chances out of 62,891,499 possible combinations of winning.

SIGN YOUR LOTTERY TICKET IMMEDIATELY!

Updated Regularly. Website Updated on July 21, 2017
Environmentally Friendly Website.
All Rights Reserved. Copyrighted